lWe love upgrades, especially when they make your life easier. Our newly designed teacher dashboard comes with new features that will enable you to make the changes you need, the moment you need them. Read below to see what you are now able to do, please note that some of the features may not be available to you as some features are only available for teachers with a classroom subscription.
We now have a new design for the groups page.
Note: Groups are now called “classrooms”
Classrooms can be archived
(Old classrooms with an expired subscription will automatically be archived)
Our student management page has new features.
You can easily reset passwords.
Archive students individually
Move students between classrooms
Delete students who haven’t made any progress
Manually invite co-teachers
Better manage your subscription through seeing how many seats are left
We are always working on making your life easier, tell us what you think of the new changes! And not to worry – more changes coming soon.